Covering

Coverage maps of network life :) are posted below

4G
3G
2G

RECEPTION 4G

      – stable reception
      – reception in the car
      – reception in the open space

These service areas are just for reference on the coverage of Belarus territory with life :) network and are not a guarantee of service network at a specific point. This scheme is not an integral part of the contract for the provision of telecommunication services via GSM. Information on 4G|LTE coverage is provided by the JVLLC «Belarussian Cloud Technologies».

Note: where there is no coverage 4G | LTE, data services are available via conventional life:) network 3G life:)/2G life:) (GSM) in accordance with the current coverage area.

Please note that the connection due to natural conditions of wave propagation may deteriorate, be interrupted or interfered near or inside buildings, tunnels, basements and other underground facilities, due to terrain and buildings, weather conditions and other causes.

 

RECEPTION 3G

      – stable reception
      – reception in the car
      – reception in the open space

These service areas are just for reference on the coverage of Belarus territory with life :) network and are not a guarantee of service network at a specific point. This scheme is not an integral part of the contract for the provision of telecommunication services via GSM.

Note: where there is no coverage 3G | HSPA +, data services are available via conventional life:) network (GSM) in accordance with the current coverage area.

Please note that the connection due to natural conditions of wave propagation may deteriorate, be interrupted or interfered near or inside buildings, tunnels, basements and other underground facilities, due to terrain and buildings, weather conditions and other causes.

RECEPTION GSM

      – stable reception / reception in the car
      – reception in the open space

These service areas are just for reference on the coverage of Belarus territory with life :) network and are not a guarantee of service network at a specific point. This scheme is not an integral part of the contract for the provision of telecommunication services via GSM.

Note: where there is no coverage 3G | HSPA +, data services are available via conventional life:) network (GSM) in accordance with the current coverage area.

Please note that the connection due to natural conditions of wave propagation may deteriorate, be interrupted or interfered near or inside buildings, tunnels, basements and other underground facilities, due to terrain and buildings, weather conditions and other causes.

We work online for you every day c 07:00 до 24:00

Покрытие

Ниже размещены карты покрытия сети life:)

4G
3G
2G

ПОКРЫТИЕ 4G - на 12.09.2016

      – зона уверенного приема
      – зона покрытия в автомобиле
      – зона покрытия на открытых участках местности

Приведенные зоны обслуживания приведены исключительно для ознакомления с покрытием территории Беларуси сетью life:) и не являются гарантией обслуживания сотовой связью в каждой конкретной точке. Данная схема не является неотъемлемой частью договора об оказании услуг электросвязи стандарта GSM. Информация о зонах обслуживания 4G|LTE предоставлена СООО «Белорусские облачные технологии».

Обратите внимание: там, где нет покрытия 4G|LTE, услуги передачи данных доступны посредством сети 3G life:) / 2G life:) (GSM) в соответствии с действующей зоной покрытия.

Также обращаем ваше внимание, что связь в силу естественных условий распространения волн может ухудшаться, прерываться или сопровождаться помехами вблизи или внутри зданий, в тоннелях, подвалах, и других подземных сооружениях, из-за локальных особенностей рельефа и застройки, метеорологических условий и иных причин.

ПОКРЫТИЕ 3G - на 12.09.2016

      – зона уверенного приема
      – зона покрытия в автомобиле
      – зона покрытия на открытых участках местности

Приведенные зоны обслуживания приведены исключительно для ознакомления с покрытием территории Беларуси сетью life:) и не являются гарантией обслуживания сотовой связью в каждой конкретной точке. Данная схема не является неотъемлемой частью договора об оказании услуг электросвязи стандарта GSM.

Обратите внимание: там, где нет покрытия 3G|HSPA+, услуги передачи данных доступны посредством обычной сети life:) (GSM) в соответствии с действующей зоной покрытия.

Также Обращаем ваше внимание, что связь в силу естественных условий распространения волн может ухудшаться, прерываться или сопровождаться помехами вблизи или внутри зданий, в тоннелях, подвалах, и других подземных сооружениях, из-за локальных особенностей рельефа и застройки, метеорологических условий и иных причин.

ПОКРЫТИЕ GSM - на 12.09.2016

      – зона уверенного приема / зона покрытия в автомобиле
      – зона покрытия на открытых участках местности

Приведенные зоны обслуживания приведены исключительно для ознакомления с покрытием территории Беларуси сетью life:) и не являются гарантией обслуживания сотовой связью в каждой конкретной точке. Данная схема не является неотъемлемой частью договора об оказании услуг электросвязи стандарта GSM.

Обратите внимание: там, где нет покрытия 3G|HSPA+, услуги передачи данных доступны посредством обычной сети life:) (GSM) в соответствии с действующей зоной покрытия.

Также Обращаем ваше внимание, что связь в силу естественных условий распространения волн может ухудшаться, прерываться или сопровождаться помехами вблизи или внутри зданий, в тоннелях, подвалах, и других подземных сооружениях, из-за локальных особенностей рельефа и застройки, метеорологических условий и иных причин.